Nic’s Books

World Apart  – New Adult Series

 For more information check out the World Apart Page


Bombshell – Contemporary Romance Series 

For more information check out the Bombshell Page


Feel the Heat – Entangled Brazen 

 For more information check out the Feel the Heat Page


Looking for Love – Series

For more information please check out the Looking for Love Page


Harlequin Series


For more information on Harlequin Series and Special Releases please visit the Harlequin Series Page 


Stand Alones

 For more information on these books check out the Stand Alone Page


Please follow the link for a list of:  Harlequin Stand Alone Books


Please follow this link for a list of:  Special Releases


copyright © 2010-2014 by Harlequin Enterprises Limited. Cover art used by arrangement with Harlequin Enterprises Limited. All rights reserved. ® & TM are trademarks owned by Harlequin Enterprises Limited or its affiliated companies and used under license. WEBSITE AND CONTENT COPYRIGHT © NICOLA MARSH 2010-2015.